The SWAG Report 76

Wednesday, 05 October 2011

A Band Of Bees – "I Really Need Love"

A Band Of Bees – "Winter Rose"

And So I Watch From Afar – "Beautiful Universe Master Champion"

And So I Watch From Afar – "Search:Party:Animal"

Bad Vibrations – "What Now"

Big Tree – "Seattle Bound"

Big Tree – "This Fall"

Cobra Skulls – "Salastalgia"

Daisy McCrackin – "I Think I'm A Ghost"

David Lynch – "Crazy Clown Time"

Goldmund – "Shenandoah"

Hello Electric – "Hook"

Jonquil – "Mexico"

Jonquil – "Serious Lover"

Lanterns On The Lake – "Keep On Trying"

Lyonnais – "The Fatalist"

Nerves Junior – "As Bright As Your Nightlight"

Radiation City – "City Park"

Radiation City – "The Color Of Industry"

Sir Michael Rocks – Premier Politics

Through And Through Gospel Revue – "I Firmly Believe"

Tyler, The Creator – Goblin (Deluxe Edition)

Young Nigga – "Gucci Mane"

Yuck – "The Wall"

Comments are closed.