The SWAG Report 096

Friday, 09 March 2012

Alan Wilkis – "Shadow (CHLLNGR mix)"

B.A. Johnston – "Best Day Ever"

Beast Make Bomb – "It Snowed Last Night"

Bidiniband – "Big Men Go Fast on the Water"

Big Baby Gandhi – "Blue Magic (featuring Das Racist)"

Bonfire Nights – "Own Worst Enemy"

Bosco – "Joker"

Christopher Paul Stelling – "Ghost Ship"

Dirty Ghosts – "Ropes That Way"

Fokis – "Justsayin'"

Great Lake Swimmers – The Legion Sessions EP

Hollis Brown – "Ride On The Train"

Hollows – "V Is For Vulture"

House Of Blondes – "Slow Motion Tourist"

Island Twins – "Lying In State"

Jaecyn Bayne – "Crack Music"

Mike O'Neill – "This Is Who I Am"

Mux Mool – "Cash 4 Gold"

Mux Mool – "Palace Chalice"

Mux Mool – "Raw Gore"

Poor Young Things – "Let It Sleep"

Ramona Falls – "Spore"

Royal Canoe – Extended Play

Slow Country – "Yes You Have"

The Haunted Continents / Owlbiter – Split release

The Just Barelys – "Lions"

The Plastic Traps – "Corridor"

The Spring Standards – "Only Skin"

These United States – "Dead & Gone"

Your 33 Black Angels – "Patient Love"

Comments are closed.