Sia Announces New Solo Album

Saturday, 04 August 2007

Whether you are a long-time Sia fan from her days with Zero 7 (Simple Things, When It Falls and The Garden), or a more recent convert after hearing her solo track “Breathe Me” featured in the final episode of Six Feet Under, you will no doubt be excited to know that Sia will release a new solo full-length CD titled Some People Have Real Problems.

Some People Have Real Problems will be released in digital form in December 2007, and at Brick-and-Mortar Outlets in January 2008.

Track listing for the new album:

1. Little Black Sandals
2. Lentil
3. Day Too Soon
4. You Have Been Loved
5. The Girl You Lost to Cocaine
6. Academia
7. I Go To Sleep
8. Playground
9. Death By Chocolate
10. Soon We'll Be Found
11. Electric Bird
12. Beautiful Calm Driving
13. Lullaby
14. Buttons

You can check out some of these new tracks at Sia's myspace page:

Comments are closed.