New Radiohead Album Announced: ‘In Rainbows’ out Oct. 10

Sunday, 30 September 2007

Juuuuuuust a little note from Radiohead's Jonny Greenwood:

+ + + + + + + +

Hello everyone.

Well, the new album is finished, and it's coming out in 10 days;

We've called it In Rainbows.

Love from us all.

+ + + + + + + +
This is insane news, especially after all the crazy, coded art that's been posted over the last few days on
Here are the details:
This consists of the new album, In Rainbows, on CD and on 2 x 12 inch heavyweight vinyl records. A second, enhanced CD contains more new songs, along with digital photographs and artwork. The discbox also includes artwork and lyric booklets. All are encased in a hardback book and slipcase.

The album download automatically comes with this pack. You can download the file digitally from the October 10, 2007.

Discboxes are being made to order and are priced at £40.00 including postage. Shipping will begin on or before December 3, 2007.

This consists of the new album, In Rainbows. It does not include the extra material contained in the Discbox. You can download the file digitally from October 10, 2007. Your purchase may be subject to a transaction fee. This will be shown at the checkout.

1. DC 1 and Vinyl
2. 15 Step
3. Bodysnatchers
4. Nude
5. Weird Fishes/Arpeggi
6. All I Need
7. Faust Arp
8. Reckoner
9. House Of Cards
10. Jigsaw Falling Into Place
11. Videotape

CD 2 and Vinyl
1. Mk 1
2. Down Is The New Up
3. Go Slowly
4. Mk 2
5. Last Flowers
6. Up On The Ladder
7. Bangers And Mash
8. 4 Minute Warning

So go pre-order that f-ing album because you know it’s gonna be good!

Radiohead – In Rainbows pre-order information

Comments are closed.